Lottery Industry Hall of Fame North American Induction Ceremony

Monday, 15 October 2018 01:04
Print PDF

Lottery Industry Hall of Fame

Click here to watch this video recorded LIVE at NASPL2018 in Cleveland, OH

Congratulations to the North American Inductees into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame Class of 2018 Please join us in congratulating the North American inductees into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame.  The ceremony to induct Chuck Kline, J. Bret Toyne and Mathew Whalen into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was held yesterday during NASPL 2018 in Cleveland, Ohio in the Hope Ballroom at 5:45pm.   The Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was founded in 2005 as a means of honoring those who have done the most to promote excellence and integrity in our industry and make the world lottery industry the great success. The recipients of this award are all a credit to that ideal and are joining a select and distinguished group of world lottery industry professionals.  You can read more about the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame and its members at   The ceremony to induct the international candidates, Luis Alberto Gama Hernández and Dato’ Lawrence Lim Swee Lin will be held during the World Lottery Summit 2018 in Buenos Aires Tuesday November 20th at 4:30pm


Main Menu

Public Gaming Magazine November/December 2018

Public Gaming Magazine January/February 2017


Jim Kennedy, Chairman Lottery, Scientific Games
Identifying Growth Drivers for the Ins...
Pat McHugh, CEO Lottery, Scientific Games
Pat McHugh, CEO Lottery, Scientific...
Max Goldstein, Vice President Sales, Carmanah Signs
Digital Innovation at Retail Max Gold...
Paul Riley VP of Innovation and Lottery Transformation IGT
Integrating Lottery's online and land-...
Simon Butler Chief Executive Officer, Abacus Solutions
Digitizing Lottery at Retail Simon B...
Doug Pollard, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Pollard Banknote
Pollard Augments it's Portfolio of Pro...
Tom Stanek, Head of Global Retail Sales & Marketing, IGT
Insights and Distributive Trends that...



Philippe Vlaemminck, Managing Director, Pharumlegal
The Obstacle of Advertising Constraint...