"Multi-State Collaboration and Forging Collective Action" PDF Print E-mail

Moderated by Gordon Medenica, Director, New York Lottery; Panel: Jeff Anderson, Director, Idaho Lottery & President of NASPL; Anne Noble, President & CEO, Connecticut Lottery; May Scheve, Executive Director, Missouri Lottery; Tom Kitts, Deputy Director, Colorado Lottery; Rebecca Hargrove, President & CEO, Tennessee Lottery

Ed Trees, Lottery Lifetime Achievement Award PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 15 May 2011 22:34



Ed Trees




Major Peter J. O'Connell
Lottery Lifetime Achievement Award

(Chuck Kline speaks after Ed)




This video presentation is brought to you by Public Gaming Research Institute and was recorded at SMART-TECH 2011 in New York City, March 2011.

George Zenzefilis, INTRALOT Interactive S.A PDF Print E-mail
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next > End >>

Page 14 of 16

Corner banner


Who's Online

We have 76 guests online